A warm welcome to the Apartment Edith!

Arrive, enjoy and feel revitalised....
when you spend your holiday in our apartments on the sunny plateau of Telfes im Stubaital.

Our apartments are situated in a quiet but central location on the sunny plateau of Telfes, the sunniest spot in the Stubaital valley.

Whether you’re a family with children, a contemplative nature lover or an active sporty type, we can provide an apartment in Telfes im Stubaital where you can experience a feeling of wellbeing both in summer and winter.

Our very central but tranquil location is the idea starting point for a range of enjoyable excursions. Relax or spend an action-packed holiday in our beautiful region.

We are located in the middle of the top hiking, biking and ski areas:
The Schlick 2000 ski region, Serlesbahnen Mieders ski area, the Elferlifte in Stubai and the Stubai Glacier.

We look forward to your visit!

The family of Edith and Peter Leitgeb

 

ONE VALLEY – ONE CARD

STUBAI SUPER CARD – IN THE SUMMER from mid-May to mid-October INCLUSIVE

 


Activities

Winter activities:

 

SKIING ON THE HIGH FOUR

Above the clouds, bright blue skies, impressive glaciers and snow-capped mountain peaks as far as the eye can see and a freshly prepared slope awaits you. You’ll be making the first tracks in an overwhelming nature and sporting experience!

Four ski regions provide some memorable winter experiences for thousands of winter sports fans. Unlimited ski fun on the Stubai Glacier, a family atmosphere in the Skizentrum Schlick 2000 ski centre, the beginners ski area of the Serlesbahnen and the challenging slopes of the Elferbahnen ensure a varied and action-packed holiday in the Stubaital.

Novices and pro skiers, piste skiers and freeride junkies, fans of short runs and mogul slope masters - the Stubai has just the right slope to suit all tastes.

FREERIDE & FREESTYLE

Go off-piste in the Stubai powdery snow
The Stubai is famous as a mecca for freeriders, and the wide slopes, narrow ravines and challenging descents are all accessible to fans of off-piste!

Snowparks in the Stubaital
Freestylers will find two popular and beautifully designed parks in the Stubai, the Snowpark Stubai Zoo and the Stubaipark Schlick 2000.

THE STUBAI TOBOGGAN ARENA

There are 14 rental stations in the Stubai for toboggan hire.
Tobogganing at night is a particularly thrilling experience. The Stubai has four circuits that are illuminated at night and the Alpine huts and inns are open to ensure a fun evening with friends.

You can use the mountain railway or the toboggan taxi to reach the starting point, although more sporty types may like to make their way up on foot.

CROSS-COUNTRY SKIING IN THE STUBAI

Anyone looking for some special cross-country skiing moments during a winter holiday in the Stubai shouldn’t miss the chance of a few evening rounds on the illuminated cross-country ski run.

WINTER HIKING IN THE STUBAI

Feel the fresh snow under your feet with every step as you pass snow-covered trees, breathe in the bracing winter air with thousands of ice crystals glistening in the sun; this is the idyllic winter scene when snowshoeing in the Stubaital. As you walk through the snowy woods, far from the stresses and strains of everyday life, you can discover the original natural surroundings of the Stubai. Active holidaymakers can let their minds and gaze wander over 80 km of cleared winter hiking paths and experience a feeling of deep peace and tranquillity.

 

 

Summer activities:

HIKING IN THE STUBAI

The Stubaital is a true hiking Eldorado. An almost limitless network of hiking trails wind their way through the Stubaital and the Stubai Alps. We can guarantee an unforgettable experience of nature, as the Stubaital has something for everyone, regardless of their fitness, stamina and experience.

The choice is endless: you can walk and hike in the Rosendorf region or in an area of outstanding natural beauty, embark on easy tours at a medium altitude and on themed trails like the WildeWasserWeg (wild water way) walk the Stubaier Höhenweg (the Stubai high-altitude route) and the more challenging routes to the Seven Summits...

If you’d like a more leisurely excursion, you can generally use the mountain railway to go up or down the valley, which is one of the benefits included in your Stubai Super Card. Not only can gourmets enjoy traditional huts and delicious Stubai delicacies on a gourmet hike, but also stunning views, because with culinary themed trails, hikers will find that nature literally melts in the mouth!

CLIMBING IN THE STUBAITAL

The Adventure Park in Fulpmes, the largest high rope course in Tyrol, has 130 exercises over 13 courses. Children can have as much fun as professional athletes here, and you may occasionally spot ski jump stars from the Stubaital Gregor Schlierenzauer and Andreas Kofler.

BIKING ON THE MOUNTAIN

The extensive network of trails and paths in the Stubaital of around 720 km long at an altitude of c. 13,000 metres provides plenty of room for strenuous exercise, and has been designed based on the Tyrol mountain bike model. All the routes are clearly marked, and interactive maps and QR codes on the signposts make finding your way through this unknown region so much easier.

PLUNGE INTO THE COOL, REFRESHING WATER

Calling all water babies! A dive into the pool and a few lengths in the cool, refreshing water is a welcome change during an active holiday in the Stubaital in winter or summer. Young and old alike love splashing around in the water, and the Stubai offers numerous opportunities for the whole family to swim and frolic in the water. We offer a wide range of bathing facilities from natural lakes to indoor and outdoor swimming pools.

New in the Stubai: the STUBAY sport and adventure pool.

request & booking

Herzlich willkommen im Apartment Edith!

Ankommen, genießen und sich wohlfühlen.... 

verbringen Sie Ihren Urlaub in unseren Apartements auf dem Sonnenplateau Telfes im Stubaital.

 

Unsere Apartments liegen an einem ruhigen aber zentralen Platz auf dem Sonnenplateau Telfes, dem sonnigsten Ort des Stubaitals.

Ob für Familien mit Kindern, für stille Genießer, oder aktive Sportler, wir bieten sowohl im Sommer als auch im Winter ein Apartment zum Wohlfühlen in Telfes im Stubaital.

Unsere sehr zentrale und doch ruhige Lage ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt für viele Ausflüge aller Art. Entspannen Sie sich, oder verbringen Sie einen aktiven Urlaub in unserer überaus attraktiven Region.

 

Wir sind von Top  Wander-, Bike- und- Skigebieten umgeben:

Skigebiet Schlick 2000,  Serlesbahnen Mieders,  11er Skilifte und den Stubaier Gletscher .

 

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Fam. Edith u. Peter Leitgeb

EIN TAL - EINE KARTE

STUBAI SUPER CARD - IM SOMMER VON Mitte Mai bis Mitte Oktober INKLUSIVE!

 


Aktivitäten

Winter Aktivitäten:

SKIFAHREN HOCH VIER

Über den Wolken, strahlend blauer Himmel, imposante Gletscher, weiße Bergspitzen, so weit das Auge reicht und vor einem ein frisch präparierter Hang. Die erste Spur. Ein überwältigendes Natur- und Sporterlebnis!

Vier Skigebiete bescheren jährlich zahlreichen Wintersportlern unvergessliche Skimomente. Grenzenloser Skispaß am Stubaier Gletscher, familiäre Atmosphäre im Skizentrum Schlick 2000, das anfängerfreundliche Skigebiet der Serlesbahnen sowie die herausfordernden Hänge der Elferbahnensorgen für einen abwechslungsreichen Urlaub im Stubaital. 
Anfänger und Profis, Pistenfahrer und Freeridejunkies, Kurzstreckenliebhaber und Buckelpistenbezwinger – für jeden Geschmack befinden sich im Stubai geeignete Abfahrten.

FREERIDE & FREESTYLE

Abseits der Piste im Stubai powdern
Das Stubai ist als Mekka für Freerider bekannt. Breite Hänge, schmale Klammen, herausfordernde Neigungen eröffnen sich den Off-Piste-Fahrern.
Snowparks im Stubaital
Zwei beliebte und ausgezeichnet geshapte Parks finden Freestyler im Stubai. 
Der Snowpark Stubai Zoo und Der Stubaipark Schlick 2000 

RODELARENA STUBAI

Insgesamt 14 Verleihstellen sind im Stubai zu finden. 
Ein besonders stimmungsvolles Erlebnis ist das Rodeln bei Nacht. Vier Strecken sind im Stubai beleuchtet und die Hütten und Gasthöfe für einen lustigen Abend mit Freunden geöffnet.

Aufsteigen zum Start können Sie mit den Bergbahnen oder mit dem Rodeltaxi. 
Sportliche wählen bisweilen auch den Weg zu Fuß

 

LANGLAUFEN IM STUBAI

Wer auf der Suche nach besonderen Langlaufmomenten in den Winterferien im Stubai ist, der darf es sich nicht entgehen lassen, am Abend auf der beleuchteten Loipe seine Runden zu drehen.

WINTERWANDERN STUBAI

Schritt für Schritt den Neuschnee spüren, an schneebedeckten Bäumen vorbei, die kalte Winterluft einatmen, begleitet vom Glitzern der tausend Eiskristalle – so idyllisch ist das Winter- und Schneeschuhwandern im Stubaital. Fern von jeglichem Alltagsstress entdeckt man beim Wandern durch die verschneiten Wälder die Ursprünglichkeit des Stubai. Auf mehr als 80 km geräumten Winterwanderwegen lassen Aktivurlauber ihre Gedanken genauso wie ihren Blick schweifen und kommen zur Ruhe. 

 

 

Sommer Aktivitäten:

WANDERN IM STUBAI

Das Stubaital ist ein wahres Wandereldorado. Ein fast grenzenloses Wandernetz zieht sich durch das Stubaital und die Stubaier Alpen. Ein unvergessliches Naturerlebnis ist Ihnen gewiss, denn unabhängig von Kondition, Ausdauer und Erfahrung, das Stubaital bietet für jeden etwas. 
Spaziergänge und Wanderungen im Rosendorf oder zu einem Naturschauplatz, leichte Touren auf mittlerer Höhe und auf Themenwegen, der Wilde WasserWeg, das Hiken am Stubaier Höhenweg und die anspruchsvolleren Routen zu den Gipfeln der Seven Summits ... die Auswahl ist sehr groß.
Wer es etwas bequemer angeht, verwendet oft für den Auf- oder Abstieg eine Bergbahn, deren Nutzung in der Stubai Super Card enthalten ist. 
Bei einer Genusswanderung warten neben urigen Hütten und schmackhaften Stubaier Köstlichkeiten  beeindruckende Aussichten auf aktive Genießer. Bei kulinarischen Themenwanderungen können Wanderer sich die Natur sprichwörtlich auf der Zunge zergehen lassen.

 

KLETTERN IM STUBAITAL

Der Adventure Park in Fulpmes , der größte Hochseilgarten in Tirol, bietet 130 Übungen in 13 Parcours, wo Kinder ebenso viel Spaß haben wie Profisportler, denn ab und zu können Sie dort auch die Skisprungstars des Stubaitales Gregor Schlierenzauer oder Andreas Kofler treffen. 

RADELND AUF DEN BERG

Das 720 km lange und rund 13.000 Höhenmeter umfassende Wegenetz im Stubaital bietet genügend Raum zum Auspowern und ist nach dem Mountainbikemodell Tirol gestaltet. Alle Routen sind ausreichend markiert und interaktive Karten sowie QR-Codes an den Schildern erleichtern die Navigation auch durch unbekannte Gegend.

AB INS KÜHLE NASS

Wasserratten aufgepasst! Ein Sprung ins Becken und ein paar Züge im erfrischenden Nass sind zu jeder Jahreszeit ein willkommener Ausgleich beim Aktivurlaub im Stubaital. Groß und Klein lieben es, sich im Wasser zu tummeln. Daher gibt es im Stubai zahlreiche Möglichkeiten für die ganze Familie zu schwimmen und zu plantschen. Vom Natursee über Freibäder bis hin zu Hallenbäder reicht die große Auswahl an Bademöglichkeiten. 
Neu im Stubai: Das Sport- und Erlebnisbad STUBAY

Deutsch

Anfrage